Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
sopo jarwo (jawabanbagus9@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@jawabanbagus.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@jawabanbagus.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jawabanbagus.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jawabanbagus.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jawabanbagus.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@jawabanbagus.com)